2012 Features and Sites

All of the 2012 Features, Sites, Enhancements for DeliverTheWord.com for 2012 are all listed RIGHT here!  Each of the 2012 items and capabilities will be listed here as each comes on-line and available for everyone to enjoy and share.

Sites for the Year 2012 Are Below

12/31/2012 – What An Honour! | http://delivertheword.com/whatanhonour

12/28/2012 – Ten Ways To Love | http://delivertheword.com/tenwaystolove

12/20/2012 – Keep The Charge | http://delivertheword.com/keepthecharge

12/11/2012 – I Thee Wed | http://delivertheword.com/itheewed

12/03/2012 – Written In Red | http://delivertheword.com/writteninred

11/20/2012 – Making A Joyful Noise | http://delivertheword.com/makingajoyfulnoise

11/05/2012 – So Much The More | http://delivertheword.com/somuchthemore

10/29/2012 – The Reason for the Season | http://delivertheword.com/holidaycollectionchristmas

10/27/2012 – Etiquette | http://delivertheword.com/etiquette

10/08/2012 – Be of Good Courage | http://delivertheword.com/beofgoodcourage

10/06/2012 – Looking Different | http://delivertheword.com/lookingdifferent

10/05/2012 – Look At Things | http://delivertheword.com/lookatthings

10/04/2012 – First Impressions | http://delivertheword.com/firstimpressions

10/02/2012 – More Than Mere Words | http://delivertheword.com/morethanmerewords

09/30/2012 – Living For Others | http://delivertheword.com/livingforothers

09/20/2012 – God Can Strengthen | http://delivertheword.com/godcanstrengthen

09/15/2012 – Get’n With It | http://delivertheword.com/getnwithit

09/08/2012 – What Is The First? | http://delivertheword.com/whichisthefirst

09/06/2012 – The Greatest of These | http://delivertheword.com/greatestofthese

09/03/2012 – Think on These Things | http://delivertheword.com/thinkonthesethings

09/02/2012 – The Ten Commandments | http://delivertheword.com/tencommandments

08/30/2012 – Some of the Things I Believe | http://delivertheword.com/somethingsibelieve

08/28/2012 – A Place for You | http://delivertheword.com/aplaceforyou

08/26/2012 – He Keeps Me Singing | http://delivertheword.com/hekeepsmesinging

08/25/2012 – God’s Word Will Stand | http://delivertheword.com/godswordwillstand

08/23/2012 – Saith the LORD | http://delivertheword.com/saiththelord

08/22/2012 – We Will Serve The LORD | http://delivertheword.com/wewillservethelord

08/21/2012 – Talents Through Writing | http://delivertheword.com/talentsthroughwriting

08/09/2012 – My Father | http://delivertheword.com/myfather

08/07/2012 – As It Were | http://delivertheword.com/asitwere

08/01/2012 – Faithful Friends | http://delivertheword.com/faithfulfriends

07/28/2012 – My Redeemer | http://delivertheword.com/myredeemer

07/09/2012 – We Are Ambassadors | http://delivertheword.com/ambassadors

06/22/2012 – My People Shall Know | http://delivertheword.com/mypeopleshallknow

06/16/2012 – Men of Prayer | http://delivertheword.com/menofprayer

05/19/2012 – Thy Word | http://delivertheword.com/thyword

04/12/2012 – Hallelujah! Praise The LORD! | http://delivertheword.com/hallelujah

04/03/2012 – Mini’s – The Tiny Encouragement Card | http://delivertheword.com/ministhetinycard

03/16/2012 – Life’s Realities | http://delivertheword.com/lifesrealities

02/04/2012 – Earnestly Contend For the Faithhttp://delivertheword.com/earnestlycontend

02/04/2012 – For the Faith of the Gospelhttp://delivertheword.com/forthefaith

May We Encourage Everyone We Meet & Have Hymns and Songs Pouring From Our Lips!

Copyright 2003-2016. | All Rights Reserved. | http://www.DeliverTheWord.com